LOCATIONS

DIRECTORY OF CHINESE KARA-HO KEMPO KARATE

 


 

Arizona

1. Peoria

Kyoshi John DeWitt  

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

California:

 1. Tierrasanta / Mira Mesa

Shihan Dave Holliday

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

2. Vista

Shihan Al C. Parker   

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

Colorado:

 1. Fort Collins

Sensei Josh Lehman   

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

Hawaii:

 1. Kahuku

Kyoshi Ben Kahananui   

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

Montana:

 1. Laurel

Shihan Shane Thompson

Ph: 406-855-3919

Physical Address:

               313 W. Main Street

               Laurel, MT. 59044

E-mail: senseishane@yahoo.com

 

2. Billings 

Sensei Anne Ernst

Ph: 406-855-4441

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:                   

            Knights of Columbus-basement 

            2216 Grand Ave

            Billings, MT 59102 

E-mail: Anne.ernst21@gmail.com

 

3. Missoula and Billings

Sensei Jon Phillips

Ph: 406-690-1295

E-mail: jpphillips80@yahoo.com

 

Texas:

1. Helotes (San Antonio Area)

Sensei Juan Scott  

Ph: (406) 690-5132

E-mail:  khayman211@yahoo.com

 

2. San Antonio

Sensei Larry Collins

E-mail: info@karaho.com

  

Utah:

 1. Pleasant Grove

Sensei Jeff Hayes   

Ph: (801) 458-3184

 

2. Salt Lake City

Hanshi Chris Mendoza   

Ph: (801) 944-3837

 

Washington:

 1. Spokane

Shihan Rob Shepard

Sensei Sandi Ando

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

2. Lynnwood

Sensei Tyler Swenson   

Ph: (206) 681-0803

E-mail:  Tylerswenson@gmail.com

 

3. Issaquah

Sensei Chris Taucher

Ph: 206-660-6807

E-mail: christaucher@comcast.net

 

Wyoming:

 1. Casper

Sensei Tyler Atkins
Ph: 307-247-0996
E-mail: atkins_tyler@hotmail.com 

 

2. Gillette

Shihan Harry Kimbley   

Ph: (307) 687-1383

 

3. Gillette

Sensei Leigh Lassle

Ph: 307-689-1918

1409 Estes Lane

Gillette WY 82716

E-mail: gillettedojo@gmail.com

 

4. Powell

Sensei Abram Graham 

E-mail: abramgraham@gmail.com

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

Germany:

 1. Munich

Sensei Daniel Calusic
Ph: +49(0)17683006583

school address:

Sieboldstraße 4,

81669 München, Germany


E-mail: dcalusic@karaho.de 

 

2. Nossen

Sensei Andreas Haubold   

Ph: 49-172-9582298

E-mail: ahaubold@karaho.de

 

3. Dresden

Sensei Andreas Haubold   

Ph: 49-172-9582298

E-mail: ahaubold@karaho.de

 

4. Berlin

Sensei Andreas Rost

Ph: +49 (0) 170-33 799 88

School location:

               Ernst - Reuter - Schule

               Stralsunder Str. 57

               13355 Berlin - Germany

E-mail:  arost@karaho.de

 

Mexico:

 1. Mexico City

Sensei Hector Olguin Urban

Sensei Antonio Del Rio Almanza

E-mail: info@karaho.com

 

Australia:

 1. Melbourne

Sensei Andrew Fitzgerald   

PH: 0448-566-945

E-mail: Andrew.fitzgerald@hotmail.com